← Browse Dark Revelation Volume 4
Majestic Mech - Goryu - DR04-EN196 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

Majestic Mech - Goryu - DR04-EN196 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition

In Stock

Buy This Product

Moderately Played, 1 in-stock
$17.45

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Flipping 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' face-down will not reset their memory of how they were Summoned. So if you Normal Summoned them with fewer Tributes by using their effect, they will still be sent to the Graveyard by their effect during the End Phase even if they have been flipped face-down since being Summoned. (However, as long as they are face-down DURING the End Phase, their effect will not activate during that End Phase.) The effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' and 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that sends itself to the Graveyard will activate during the End Phase of every turn (if they were Normal Summoned with fewer Tributes by using their effect). If 'Skill Drain' is active during the End Phase, it will negate the effects of a 'Majestic Mech' so the 'Majestic Mech' will not send itself to the Graveyard. If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard. If you Tribute 'Kaiser Sea Horse' to Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' it is still only 1 monster being Tributed so its effect will activate during the End Phase and it will be sent to the Graveyard. The effect of a 'Majestic Mech' to send itself to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of the effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that activate during the End Phase, the effect of the 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' will activate again during the same End Phase. If the effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' is activated during the End Phase while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' has less than 500 ATK and DEF, the second effect of 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will still activate, but it will not be able to negate the activation and the 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' will be sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] Flipping 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' face-down will not reset their memory of how they were Summoned. So if you Normal Summoned them with fewer Tributes by using their effect, they will still be sent to the Graveyard by their effect during the End Phase even if they have been flipped face-down since being Summoned. (However, as long as they are face-down DURING the End Phase, their effect will not activate during that End Phase.) [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] The effect of 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' and 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' that sends itself to the Graveyard will activate during the End Phase of every turn (if they were Normal Summoned with fewer Tributes by using their effect). [Re: Majestic Mech - Ohka] If you activate 'Cost Down' and Normal Summon 'Majestic Mech - Ohka' without Tributes (because it is Level 4) or 'Majestic Mech - Goryu' with 1 Tribute (because it is Level 6), their effects will still activate during the End Phase and they will be sent to the Graveyard.
Passcode: 95701283
Set: Dark Revelations 4
ATK/DEF: 2900/1800
Card Number: DR04-EN196
Monster Type: Fairy
Rarity: Super Rare
Attribute: Light
Card Text: You can Normal Summon this card by Tributing 1 monster. If you Normal Summon it this way, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points.
Level: 8
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Majestic Mech - Goryu
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale: