Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning - IOC-025 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
Sell This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep
Set: Invasion of Chaos
Card Number: IOC-025
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Ultra Rare
Card Text: This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects: - Remove from play 1 monster on the field. If you activate this effect, this card cannot attack during this turn. - If this card destroyed your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row.
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning